Sergio Filippi

Nanotechnician, protective coating specialist

Office : 514-357-4812

To avoid damaging or destroying prematurely certain coatings or furniture whose renovation represents a large investment, it is very important to master the best techniques in housekeeping as well as the appropriate products.


For several years now, Sergio Filippi has been interested in the cutting edge solutions proposed by science to preserve and extend the life of architectural finishes that are subject to the wear and tear of time and the elements.   The protection and upgrading of the various materials that make up buildings no longer holds any secrets for this expert with a passion for nanotechnology and the application of surface coatings.   


As proof, he holds various training courses, attestations and certifications on materials, their properties and the various protection techniques and solutions, which he has obtained from specialized institutions from both North America and Europe.


Sergio Filippi acts as a consultant for ValkarTech to promote the benefits of liquid nanocoatings to our customers and to suggest the best solutions for their environment.  With his sound advice and extensive knowledge, he can help you avoid unnecessary expenses in the renovation or replacement of your concrete, granite, stainless steel or glass surfaces. 


Whether it is for the application of an antibacterial coating, to protect a new construction, to improve the appearance or to recover the finish of your structures, nanotechnology can be your ally.

HMED-240417f-001 (2).jpg

Sergio Filippi

Nanotechnicien, spécialiste des revêtements de protection

Bureau : 514-357-4812

Pour éviter d’abîmer ou de détruire prématurément certains revêtements ou mobiliers dont les rénovations représentent de gros investissements, il est très important de maîtriser les meilleures techniques en entretien ménager de même que les produits appropriés.

Sergio Filippi s’intéresse depuis plusieurs années déjà aux solutions avant-gardistes proposées par la science pour préserver et prolonger la durée de vie des finis architecturaux qui sont soumis à l’usure du temps et aux intempéries.   La protection et la remise à niveau des différents matériaux qui composent les bâtiments n’a plus de secret pour cet expert passionné par la nanotechnologie et l’application des revêtements de surface.   

 

Pour preuve, il détient diverses formations, attestations et certifications portant sur les matériaux, leurs propriétés et les différentes techniques et solutions de protection, qu’il a obtenues auprès d’institutions spécialisées autant en Amérique du Nord qu’en Europe.

 

Sergio Filippi agit à titre de consultant pour ValkarTech afin de faire-valoir les avantages des nano revêtements liquides auprès de nos clients et de leur proposer les solutions les mieux adaptées à leur environnement.  Grâce à ses judicieux conseils et ses connaissances approfondies, il peut vous éviter des dépenses superflues qu’exigerait la rénovation ou le remplacement de vos surfaces en béton, granite, acier inoxydable ou verre. 

 

Que ce soit pour l’application d’un revêtement antibactérien, pour protéger une nouvelle construction, pour améliorer l’apparence ou récupérer le fini de vos structures, la nanotechnologie peut être votre alliée.