Moi3_edited.png

Nancy Chapadeau

Agri-food Consultant

Office : 514.357-4812

With more than 25 years of experience in the food industry, including more than 15 years in food processing plants, Nancy Chapadeau assists companies wishing to ensure the sustainability of their activities, particularly by collaborating on several important links in their value chain as well as on the legal environment in which they must evolve.

Whether it is for support in the implementation of a HACCP or FSSC 22000 plan, for support in the re-evaluation, for the realization of internal audits or the preparation and management of an external audit to ensure its success or simply to carry out a diagnosis of the quality system in place, Nancy Chapadeau stands out by her accessibility and makes sure to represent her clients professionally. Her extensive experience in the field in many different sectors of the industry allows her to have a global and pragmatic approach while focusing on a good understanding of the recommendations made by the clients and the key players in the company's value chain.

 

Guided by her determination, her versatility, her creativity and her great interest in the food industry itself, but also in several fields related to it, Nancy Chapadeau is often called upon to collaborate in many work teams simultaneously and can therefore lead several projects at the same time. Her service is personalized according to the needs and structure of the company.

Moi3_edited.png

Nancy Chapadeau

Conseillère Agroalimentaire

Bureau : 514.357-4812

D’une expérience de plus de 25 ans dans le domaine de l'alimentaire, dont plus de 15 ans en industrie, Nancy Chapadeau vient en aide aux entreprises du milieu souhaitant assurer la pérennité de leurs activités notamment en collaborant sur plusieurs maillons importants de leur chaîne de valeur ainsi que sur l'environnement légal dans lequel celles-ci doivent évoluer.

 

Que ce soit pour un accompagnement dans la mise en oeuvre d'un plan HACCP ou FSSC 22000, pour le support dans la réévaluation, pour la réalisation d'audits internes ou la préparation et la gestion d'un audit externe afin d'assurer son succès ou simplement pour effectuer un diagnostic du système qualité en place, Nancy Chapadeau se démarque par son accessibilité et s'assure de représenter sa clientèle professionnellement. Sa grande expérience sur le terrain dans plusieurs secteurs différents de l'industrie lui permet d'avoir une approche globale et pragmatique tout en étant axée sur la bonne compréhension des recommandations émises par la clientèle et par les acteurs clés de la chaîne de valeur de l'entreprise.

 

Guidée par sa détermination, sa polyvalence, sa créativité et son grand intérêt pour le domaine alimentaire en soit, mais également pour plusieurs domaines connexes à celui-ci, Nancy Chapadeau est souvent appelée à collaborer dans de nombreuses équipes de travail simultanément et peut donc mener plusieurs projets de front en même temps. Son service est personnalisé en fonction des besoins et de la structure de l’entreprise.