Narcisse Adjala

Narcisse Adjala

Director of IT Department

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Cell :  514.357.4812

Email : narcisse@gestionhb.com

Narcisse Adjalla is an expert in programming, architecture and performance of software processes. A computer engineering graduate with a master's degree in Applied Mathematics, he has more than 10 years of experience in computer engineering, particularly in the development of quantitative analysis software.

 

The internal management software that he develops reduce processing times and improve customer service at ValkarTech. For the clients' benefit, he develops various tools at the cutting edge of technology that meet the specific needs of the industry. These tools facilitate the work of managers, provide a clear view of several quantitative and qualitative variables and increase the productivity of housekeeping staff.

 

Narcisse Adjalla is recognized for his analytical, synthesis and communication skills. Passionate about technology and scientific research, he actively participates in research and development in the building hygiene industry. As IT Director of ValkarTech, he perfectly embodies the values of innovation and continuous improvement that he shares with the programmers who work under his supervision.

Narcisse Adjala

Directeur technologies informatiques

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Mobile :  514.357.4812

Courriel: narcisse@gestionhb.com

Narcisse Adjalla est expert en programmation, architecture et performance des processus logiciels. Diplômé en génie informatique et détenant une maîtrise en Mathématiques appliquées, il cumule plus de 10 ans d’expérience en ingénierie informatique, notamment dans le développement de logiciels d’analyse quantitative.

 

Les logiciels de gestion interne qu’il développe réduisent les délais de traitement et améliorent le service à la clientèle de ValkarTech. Pour les clients, il développe différents outils à la fine pointe de la technologie qui répondent aux besoins précis de l’industrie. Ces outils facilitent le travail des gestionnaires, permettent d'avoir une vision claire de plusieurs variables quantitatives et qualitatives et augmentent la productivité du personnel d’entretien ménager.

 

Narcisse Adjalla est reconnu pour ses capacités d’analyse, de synthèse et de communication. Passionné par la technologie et la recherche scientifique, il participe activement à la recherche-développement dans l’industrie de l’hygiène du bâtiment. En tant que Directeur technologies informatiques de ValkarTec, il incarne parfaitement les valeurs d’innovation et d’amélioration continue qu'il partage avec les programmeurs qui travaillent sous sa supervision.

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn