Deux inspecteur en agroalimentaire

Certification Support 

In a highly competitive market, the pursuit of certifications carries a clear advantage to stand out and distinguish oneself from competitors.  Several rigorous quality systems establish food safety standards that allow you and your network of suppliers to access an international market and meet the highest requirements of your customers. 

ValkarTech has developed a consulting service specifically to assist you in your efforts to obtain a license under the Canadian Food Safety Regulations or to implement recognized quality systems, such as the Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) system and all the standards recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) for food safety, transportation and packaging.


Our team has the expertise and skills necessary to guide you through the various certification processes and support you throughout the validation and conformity assessment stages.


01

SQF

HACCP-based food safety and quality management certification for all sectors of the food industry, from primary production to distribution and transport.

02

BRC

Global standard for promoting uniformity throughout the supply chain for food and ingredient manufacturers, wholesalers and distributors.

03

IFS

Includes requirements for senior management accountability, food safety and quality management systems, resource management, production process, measurement, analysis, improvements and food defense.

04

IFS Logistics

Focusing on the verification of logistics activities relating to food and non-food products, such as transport, storage, distribution, loading and unloading. It applies to all modes of transport (road, rail and sea) as well as to all types of products (packaged, bulk, frozen, refrigerated, non-perishable).

05

IFS-PACsecure

Developed in collaboration with the Canadian Food Inspection Agency, this standard applies to all forms of primary and secondary packaging material and is accepted by the Food Safety Alliance for Packaging (FSAP) in the United States.

06

FSSC

For the manufacture or processing of animal products, perishable plant products, products with a long shelf life and other food ingredients such as additives, vitamins and organic crops. Based on ISO 22000, ISO / TS 22002-1 and ISO / TS 22002-4 standards. It also demonstrates a commitment to quality and continuous improvement processes, and provides access to large retail companies.

07

GLOBAL GAP

These standards relate to the growing and handling of products.

08

BAP

BAP is the most trusted, comprehensive and proven third party aquaculture certification program in the world. BAP improves the environmental, social and economic performance of all actors in the aquaculture supply chain, as well as the growth of the global supply of fish and seafood

09

Primus GFS

Using a modular audit method, this program covers raw agricultural commodities, growing, harvesting, packaging, storage and processing.

10

CANADA GAP

This standard relates only to the cultivation, packaging, wholesale, repackaging, distribution and brokerage of fresh fruits and vegetables.

Certification

Dans un marché hautement compétitif, la recherche de certifications comporte un net avantage pour se démarquer et se distinguer de ses compétiteurs.  Plusieurs systèmes qualité rigoureux établissent des normes en sécurité sanitaire des aliments qui vous permettent, ainsi qu'à votre réseau de fournisseurs, d'accéder à un marché international et de répondre aux exigences les plus élevées de vos clients. 

ValkarTech a développé un service de consultation précisément pour vous aider dans vos démarches menant à l’obtention d’une licence en vertu du Règlement sur la salubrité des aliments au Canada ou l'implantation de systèmes qualité reconnus, tels que le système d’Analyse des risques et maîtrise des points critiques (HACCP) ainsi que tous les référentiels reconnus par l’initiative mondiale pour la salubrité des aliments (GFSI) en matière de sécurité sanitaire des aliments, de leur transport et de leur emballage.

Notre équipe possède l’expertise et les compétences nécessaires pour vous orienter à travers les différents processus de certification et vous supporter tout au long des étapes de validation et d’évaluation de conformité.

01

SQF

Certification de la gestion de la qualité et de la sécurité alimentaire basé sur le HACCP pour tous les secteurs de l’industrie alimentaire, de la production primaire à la distribution en passant par le transport.

02

BRC

Norme mondiale pour la promotion de l'uniformité dans toute la chaîne d'approvisionnement pour les fabricants d'aliments et d'ingrédients, les grossistes et les distributeurs.

03

IFS

Comprend des exigences concernant la responsabilité de la haute direction, les systèmes de gestion de la qualité et de la salubrité des aliments, la gestion des ressources, le processus de production, les mesures, l'analyse, les améliorations et la défense alimentaire.

04

IFS Logistics

Portant sur la vérification des activités logistiques relatives aux produits alimentaires et non alimentaires, telles que le transport, l’entreposage, la distribution, le chargement et le déchargement. Elle s'applique à tous les modes de transport (routiers, ferroviaires et maritimes) ainsi qu’à tous les types de produits (emballés, en vrac, surgelés, réfrigérés, non périssables).

05

IFS-PACsecure

Élaborée en collaboration avec l'Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments, cette norme s'applique à toutes les formes de matériaux d'emballage primaire et secondaire et est acceptée par la Food Safety Alliance for Packaging (FSAP) des États-Unis.

06

FSSC

Pour la fabrication ou transformation de produits d'origine animale, de produits végétaux périssables, de produits ayant une longue durée de conservation et d'autres ingrédients alimentaires tels que les additifs, les vitamines et les cultures biologiques. Basée sur les normes ISO 22000, ISO/TS 22002-1 et ISO/TS 22002-4.  Elle témoigne également d'un engagement envers les processus de qualité et d'amélioration continue, et permet d'accéder aux grandes entreprises de détail.

07

GLOBAL GAP

Ces normes portent sur la culture et la manipulation des produits.

08

BAP

BAP est le programme de certification de l’aquaculture d’un tiers parti le plus fiable, complet et éprouvé dans le monde. BAP améliore la performance environnementale, sociale et économique de tous les acteurs de la chaine d’approvisionnement de l’aquaculture, ainsi que la croissance de l’offre mondiale de poissons et fruits de mer

09

Primus GFS

Utilisant une méthode d’audits modulaires, ce programme porte sur les denrées agricoles brutes, la culture, la récolte, l’emballage, l’entreposage et la transformation.

10

CANADA GAP

Cette norme porte uniquement sur la culture, l’emballage, la vente en gros, le réemballage, la distribution et le courtage de fruits et de légumes frais.

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn