Photo d'équipe .jpg

A TEAM OF AVAILABLE CONSULTANTS

ValkarTech has an exceptional team of determined managers who are focused on achieving concrete results. Our experts are constantly looking for new challenges. As we are open to new ideas and technologies, we are flexible and know that adaptability is an essential quality to face our ever-changing world.  We use the latest tools to solve the problems of companies that call upon us. But it is mainly through our creative and collaborative strategic approach that we can reach new heights.  Learn more about our talented team.

Our team of specialized building hygiene and sanitation consultants advise and support you in the design, analysis, planning and quality control of all your activities related to the hygiene and sanitation of your buildings and facilities. Whether you need to make changes or set up new objectives or guidelines, our experts will provide you with sound advice and professional support every step of the way.  From strategic decisions making to developing your competencies, we are here to help you. Our expertise and in-depth knowledge of the industry will allow you to benefit from creative solutions that deliver concrete results. 

Direction

Operations

Matthew Lemieux

Technician

M. Lemieux has a degree in sheet metal and aircraft structural assembly. He bringa an ...

Agri-Food 

Martin Michaud  | M.SC

Biochemist, Professional chemist

Agri-Food

Christian Dubois

Auditor

Christian Dubois has held various important managerial positions in the health network for over 35 years.

Training

Nathalie Thibault | B.SC / M.SC / MCB.A

Training Department Director

IT Solution Department

Firas Abdennadher

Developer / programmer

In addition to his double degree studies in Computer Engineering at the University of Sherbrooke, Firas is pursuing various certifications attesting to his passion for artificial intelligence, in particular by following the training courses of the NVIDIA Online Learning Institute. His AI skills were recently recognized and his efforts rewarded during his participation in the NASA SPACE APPS CHALLENGE 2020, where he won the first prize.

Meziane Chebeli

Developer / programmer

Meziane is a student in the Software Engineering program at École Polytechnique de Montréal. 

Michel Péladeau

External consultant, Ségam Télécom

With over 25 years of telecommunications and technology related experience ...

UNE ÉQUIPE D’EXPERTS-CONSEILS DISPONIBLES

ValkarTech dispose d'une équipe exceptionnelle de dirigeants déterminés et concentrés sur l'obtention de résultats concrets. Nos experts sont en constante recherche de nouveaux défis. Ouverts aux nouvelles idées et technologies, nous sommes flexibles et savons que l'adaptabilité est une qualité essentielle de notre monde en perpétuelle évolution.  Nous utilisons les outils dernier cri pour résoudre les problématiques des entreprises qui nous sollicitent. Mais c'est surtout grâce à notre approche stratégique créative et collaborative que nous atteignons des sommets.  Apprenez-en plus sur notre équipe de talent.

Notre équipe de consultants spécialisés en hygiène et salubrité du bâtiment vous conseillent et vous accompagnent dans la conception, l’analyse, la planification et le contrôle de la qualité de vos activités relatives à l’hygiène et à la salubrité de vos immeubles et établissements. Que soient les changements ou les objectifs fixés, notre équipe vous fournira des conseils judicieux et un accompagnement professionnel à chaque étape. De la prise de décisions stratégiques au développement de vos capacités, nous somme là pour vous aider. Notre expertise et notre connaissance approfondie du secteur vous permettront de bénéficier de solutions réelles et de résultats concrets. 

ValkarTech collabore également avec des laboratoires certifiés dans l’utilisation des produits chimiques, accessoires et équipements afin de garantir à notre clientèle un service adapté et répondant à l’ensemble de leurs besoins.

Direction

Serge Rioux

Président

Guylaine Guay

Vice-présidente / Comptabilité

Opérations

Derek Oliveira

Directeur Principal

Isabelle Lapointe

Directrice de projets

Alain Doré

Directeur de projets

Karl Bédard

Auditeur / Formateur

Mélanie Marier

Conseillère / Auditrice

Matthew Lemieux

Technicien

M. Lemieux à un DEP certifié dans l'assemblage structurel de tôlerie et ...

Agroalimentaire

André Côté | M.SC / MCB.A

Directeur principal  salubrité alimentaire

Marie-France Denoncourt

Directrice Agroalimentaire

Martin Michaud  | M.SC

Biochimiste, Chimiste professionnel

Nancy Chapadeau

Conseillère agroalimentaire

Santé

CHRISTIAN DUBOIS

Auditeur

Formation

Nathalie Thibault | B.SC / M.SC / MCB.A

Directrice de formation

Pascaline Eloy | B.SC

Ergothérapeute et ergonome

Louis Bouvrette

Formateur Agroalimentaire

Richer Francoeur

Formateur / Spécialiste des sols

Solutions informatiques

Narcisse Adjalla | B..ING / M.SC.A

Directeur technologies informatiques

Léopold Quenum

Developpeur / programmeur

Leopold est un développeur full-stack accompli, cumulant plusieurs années de formation et ...

Firas Abdennadher

Développeur / programmeur

Parallèlement à ses études au double diplôme en Génie informatique de l’université de ...

Michel Péladeau

Conseiller Externe, Ségam Télécom

Fort de ses 25 ans d’expériences en télécommunications et technologies, Michel ...

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn