ABOUT

ValkarTech and its multidisciplinary team have extensive experience as hygiene and sanitation consultants, managers, trainers and experts. We are a consulting firm of experts, a point of reference for knowledge, experience and technology. From audits to master plans, ValkarTech provides the keys to success, expertise and innovation in transforming all aspects of hygiene and sanitation.

 

Not only do we help clients structure and plan the future of their hygiene and sanitation activities but we also provide support in defining your strategic vision, making relevant choices and preparing for implementation by means of training programs.

2014

our year of creation

experts specialized in building hygiene 

finalised project

Image de Carlos Muza

HYGIENE AND SANITATION CONSULTANTS FOR YOUR BUILDING 

ValkarTech, the specialists in building hygiene management.

Our

MISSION

Optimize the operational performance of your organization in terms of environmental hygiene by offering personalized technical, regulatory, and scientific expertise through a multidisciplinary team that guides, supports, and advises you at all stages of your projects.

Our expertise

ValkarTech offers turn-key solutions in hygiene and sanitation for building managers, the industrial sector, food processing, educational institutions, the health care and much more. In addition, we have obtained several certifications attesting to our competence.

 

VALUES

  • Professionalism & rigor

  • Respect & integrity

  • Attentiveness & collaboration

  • Honesty & transparency

 
Salle de démarrage

IN ADDITION, WE CAN PROVIDE ASSISTANCE AND ADVICE ON THE IMPLEMENTATION OF IT SOLUTIONS BEST ADAPTED TO ITS CLIENT’S SITUATION:

Establishment of an action plan based on comprehensive diagnostics 

Structuring of periodic, weekly, monthly and yearly tasks

Study of client’s specific needs and actual capacity of services

Reports to identify deficiencies and/or inadequacies

Implementation of work procedures

Follow-ups and implementation of recommendations on required corrective measures and new modifications

ValkarTech offers turn-key solutions to optimize building hygiene and sanitation for building managers working in various fields such as the industrial and food processing sectors, schools, health care and more.

CONSULT AN EXPERT

Thank you !

À PROPOS

ValkarTech et son équipe multidisciplinaire disposent d’une vaste expérience à titre de conseillers, gestionnaires, formateurs et experts en hygiène et salubrité. C’est une firme d’experts qui se veut le carrefour des connaissances, de l’expérience et des technologies. De l’audit jusqu’au plan directeur, ValkarTech apporte les clés du succès, l’expertise et l’innovation au niveau de la démarche de transformation de tous les volets d’hygiène et de salubrité. 

 

Non seulement ValkarTech propose à ses clients de structurer et planifier l’avenir de leurs activités en hygiène et salubrité, mais elle les accompagne également pour définir la vision globale, établir les meilleures stratégies de développement et préparer leur mise en oeuvre tout en offrant les programmes de formation nécessaires et adaptés à leurs besoins.

2014

notre année de création 

CONSULTANTS EN HYGIÈNE ET SALUBRITÉ DU BÂTIMENT

La référence pour la santé, la sécurité et la gestion de vos bâtiments

Notre Mission

Optimiser la performance opérationnelle de votre organisation en matière d’hygiène environnementale en offrant une expertise technique personnalisée, règlementaire et scientifique grâce à une équipe multidisciplinaire qui vous guide, vous accompagne et vous conseille à toutes les étapes de vos projets.

Notre savoir-faire

ValkarTech, offre des solutions clés en main en hygiène et salubrité du bâtiment pour les gestionnaires d’immeubles, le secteur industriel et celui de la transformation alimentaire, les établissements scolaires, le milieu de la santé et bien plus. De plus, nous détenons plusieurs certifications attestant de nos diverses spécialisations.

 

Nos Valeurs

  • Professionnalisme & rigueur

  • Respect & intégrité

  • Écoute & collaboration 

  • Honnêteté & transparence

 
Salle de démarrage

EN OUTRE, VALKARTECH ASSISTE ET CONSEILLE SUR LE DÉPLOIEMENT DES SOLUTIONS INFORMATIQUES LES MIEUX ADAPTÉES

Mise en place d'un plan d'action basé sur des diagnostics complets. 

La structure des tâches périodiques, hebdomadaires, mensuelles et annuelles

L’étude des besoins spécifiques du client et la capacité réelle d'exécution.

Les rapports permettant d’identifier les lacunes opérationnelles.

L’implantation et l'amélioration des procédures de travail.

Les suivis et la mise en place de recommandations sur les mesures correctives et les nouvelles adaptations nécessaires.

Nous offrons des solutions clés en main en hygiène et salubrité du bâtiment pour les gestionnaires d’immeubles, le secteur industriel et celui de la transformation alimentaire, les établissements scolaires, le milieu de la santé et bien plus.

Consultez un expert

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn