Couloir d'hôpital

Services & 

Guidance 
 

The Hygiene and Sanitation Department is a key player in the fight against nosocomial infections. However, this department sometimes needs assistance or specialized expertise to intervene and restore some situations. ValkarTech stands out in the management of hygiene and sanitation in this area because of our understanding of the needs and issues involved. Our ability to carry out the mandates entrusted to us with professionalism and rigor has propelled us among the best in the industry. This is why our clients count on us and trust us. 

Our services

We provide a wide variety of services and advice to support healthcare facilities of all sizes. Hospitals, long-term care facilities, nursing homes, CLSCs, private practices or clinics, we work in collaboration with your field staff to help you implement best practices or improve your procedures regarding the prevention and control of nosocomial infections.

 

Our approach is unique, both in our support and in the results of our interventions on your procedures. Contact us today to discover the scope of our services. 

IT Solutions

Improving the monitoring of the performance and work of your Hygiene and Sanitation Department employees is essential...

Diagnosis

A comprehensive report on the condition of a facility's Hygiene and Sanitation Department allows for targeted corrections...

Disinfection

It is sometimes difficult to find one's way through the protocols and disinfection products, as there are so many choices. Each environment ...

Quality Control

All hospitals, CHSLDs and other care centers must conduct regular inspections by means of procedure audits...

Training

The role of the Hygiene and Sanitation Department in the health sector is critical.  Continuous training ...

Outbreak Management Assistance

Frequent nosocomial outbreaks make you wonder about your Hygiene and Sanitation Department?

Testimonials

« This letter confirms that we have benefited from the services of Gestion hygiène du bâtiment at the Biosphere in the context of monitoring the quality of housekeeping on our premises.  We were very satisfied with the services provided by the company and are fully prepared to recommend them to potential clients. »

Jean-Philippe Cloutier-Dussault
Environnement Canada

Couloir d'hôpital

Services &
conseils

Le département d’hygiène et de salubrité est un acteur principal dans la lutte aux infections nosocomiales. Or, ce département a parfois besoin d’une aide ou d’une expertise pointue pour intervenir et rétablir certaines situations. ValkarTech se démarque dans la gestion de l’hygiène et la salubrité dans ce secteur, car nous comprenons les besoins et les enjeux qui y sont reliés. Notre capacité à mener les mandats qui nous sont confiés avec professionnalisme et rigueur nous a propulsé parmi les meilleurs de l’industrie. C’est pourquoi nos clients comptent sur nous et nous font confiance. 

Nos services

Nous fournissons une grande variété de services et de conseils pour accompagner les établissements de santé de toutes tailles. Hôpitaux, CHSLD, RPA, CLSC, cabinets ou cliniques privées, nous travaillons en collaboration avec vos équipes sur le terrain pour vous aider à instaurer les meilleures pratiques ou à améliorer vos procédures concernant la prévention et le contrôle des infections nosocomiales.

 

Notre approche est unique, aussi bien au niveau de notre accompagnement que pour les résultats de nos interventions sur vos procédures. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour découvrir l’étendue de nos services. 

Outils informatiques

L’amélioration du suivi de la performance et du travail de vos employés attitrés au département d’hygiène est essentielle ...

Diagnostic

Un rapport complet de l’état du service d’hygiène et de salubrité d’un établissement permet de cibler les corrections ...

Désinfection

Il est parfois difficile de s’y retrouver dans les protocoles et produits de désinfection tant il y a de choix. Chaque milieu ...

Contrôle de la qualité

Tous les hôpitaux, CHSLD et autres centres de soins doivent faire régulièrement des inspections sous forme d'audits de procédure ...

Formations

Le rôle du service d’hygiène et salubrité dans le secteur de la Santé est critique.  La formation continue ...

Support lors d’éclosions

Des éclosions nosocomiales fréquentes vous poussent à vous interroger sur votre service d’hygiène et ...

Témoignages

« La présente confirme que nous avons bénéficié des services de Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment à la Biosphère d’Environnement Canada dans le cadre d’un suivi de la qualité de l’entretien ménager dans nos locaux.  Nous avons été très satisfaits des services fournis par l’entreprise et sommes pleinement disposés à les recommander à de potentiels clients. »

Jean-Philippe Cloutier-Dussault
Environnement Canada